EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Pate Early Childhood Center   417-678-1552

Sara Siegrist (ECSE)ssiegrist@aurorar8.org
Brandi Gifford (ECSE)bgifford@aurorar8.org
Nicol Barr nbarr@aurorar8.org
Ivy Carpentericarpenter@aurorar8.org
LaDonna Hufflhuff@aurorar8.org
Amanda Lancasteralancaster@aurorar8.org

Robinson School 417-678-5651

Jennifer Brownjbrown@aurorar8.org
Maria Campbellmcampbell@aurorar8.org
Monica Dummitmdummit@aurorar8.org
Melissa Duncanmduncan@aurorar8.org
Kim Juracekkjuracek@aurorar8.org
Tabatha Looneytlooney@aurorar8.org

Jr. High    417-678-3630

Dawn Cassitydcassity@aurorar8.org
Faith Clinefcline@aurorar8.org
Jaime Wrightjwright@aurorar8.org

High School   417-678-3355

Kyle Dosskdoss@aurorar8.org
Melissa Fiekermfieker@aurorar8.org
Eric Perkinseperkins@aurorar8.org
Becky Thrasherbthrasher@aurorar8.org

Alternative School   417-678-1180

Jaime Wrightjwright@aurorar8.org

Speech/Language Pathologists

Jada SmithPate (ECSE)jsmith@aurorar8.org
Anna WaltersPateawalters@aurorar8.org
Nina Laney-VesciPatenvesci@aurorar8.org
Amy HodgesPate/ High Schoolahodges@aurorar8.org
Courtney ReelRobinson
creel@aurorar8.org